Research and Exploratory Development   Home  >   Our Work  >   Mission Areas  >   Research and Exploratory Development  >   People

Search Filters Clear

To connect with our researchers, please contact

For media inquiries, please contact

  • Jacob W. Alldredge

    Jacob W. Alldredge Senior Staff Physicist

  • Bobby Armiger

    Bobby Armiger Principal Staff Engineer

  • Ra’id S. Awadallah

    Ra’id S. Awadallah Principal Staff Physicist

  • Bob Bamberger

    Bob Bamberger Principal Staff Engineer

  • Eyal Bar-Kochba

    Eyal Bar-Kochba Senior Staff Scientist

  • Seth Billings

    Seth Billings Senior Staff Scientist

  • Jennifer M. Boothby

    Jennifer M. Boothby Postdoctoral Chemist

  • Joshua Brulé

    Joshua Brulé Senior Staff Scientist

  • Michael C. Brupbacher

    Michael C. Brupbacher Senior Staff Scientist

  • Ivelisse M. Cabrera

    Ivelisse M. Cabrera Senior Staff Physicist

  • Keith S. Caruso

    Keith S. Caruso Principal Staff Engineer

  • Breanne Christie

    Breanne Christie Senior Staff Engineer

  • Dale E. Clemons

    Dale E. Clemons Principal Staff Researcher

  • George L. Coles Jr.

    George L. Coles Jr. Principal Staff Engineer

  • Chris M. Cooke

    Chris M. Cooke Senior Staff Engineer

  • Brendan Croom

    Brendan Croom Postdoctoral Researcher

  • Luke J. Currano

    Luke J. Currano Senior Staff Engineer

  • Janna Domenico

    Janna Domenico Postdoctoral Chemist

  • Anissa N. Elayadi

    Anissa N. Elayadi Senior Staff Scientist

  • Matthew S. Fifer

    Matthew S. Fifer Senior Staff Engineer

  • Jarod Gagnon

    Jarod Gagnon Senior Staff Scientist

  • Konstantinos Gerasopoulos

    Konstantinos Gerasopoulos Senior Staff Scientist

  • Eddie Gienger

    Eddie Gienger Senior Staff Researcher

  • Julie Gleason

    Julie Gleason Senior Staff Scientist

  • Ariel M. Greenberg

    Ariel M. Greenberg Senior Staff Scientist

  • Leslie H. Hamilton

    Leslie H. Hamilton Senior Staff Scientist

  • David A. Handelman

    David A. Handelman Senior Staff Roboticist

  • Scott M. Hendrickson

    Scott M. Hendrickson Senior Staff Engineer

  • Sarah E. M. Herman

    Sarah E. M. Herman Program Manager

  • Joan Hoffmann

    Joan Hoffmann Program Manager

  • Marisa Hughes

    Marisa Hughes Senior Staff Scientist

  • Michael H. Jin

    Michael H. Jin Senior Staff Scientist

  • Erik Johnson

    Erik Johnson Senior Staff Engineer

  • Jesse S. Ko

    Jesse S. Ko Senior Staff Scientist

  • Matthew Kozlowski

    Matthew Kozlowski Senior Staff Engineer

  • Erin D. LaBarre

    Erin D. LaBarre Senior Staff Engineer

  • Thomas Lawton

    Thomas Lawton Senior Staff Scientist

  • Nam Q. Le

    Nam Q. Le Senior Staff Scientist

  • Andrew M. Lennon

    Andrew M. Lennon Principal Staff Scientist

  • Li Ma

    Li Ma Senior Staff Engineer

  • Adam Maisano

    Adam Maisano Senior Staff Engineer

  • Jeffrey Maranchi

    Jeffrey Maranchi Program Area Manager

  • James Mayfield

    James Mayfield Principal Staff Scientist

  • Collin McClain

    Collin McClain Associate Staff Engineer

  • Paul McNamee

    Paul McNamee Principal Staff Scientist

  • Andrew C. Merkle

    Andrew C. Merkle Mission Area Executive

  • Reid Messersmith

    Reid Messersmith Senior Staff Scientist

  • Griffin Milsap

    Griffin Milsap Senior Staff Researcher

  • Timothy J. Montalbano

    Timothy J. Montalbano Senior Staff Scientist

  • Joseph Moore

    Joseph Moore Senior Staff Researcher

  • Galen Mullins

    Galen Mullins Senior Staff Scientist

  • Sal Nimer

    Sal Nimer Senior Staff Engineer

  • Lance Oh

    Lance Oh Senior Staff Engineer

  • Luke Osborn

    Luke Osborn Senior Staff Engineer

  • Kyle Ott

    Kyle Ott Senior Staff Engineer

  • Stergios J. Papadakis

    Stergios J. Papadakis Principal Staff Scientist

  • Barton Paulhamus

    Barton Paulhamus Principal Staff Researcher

  • Gino Perrotta

    Gino Perrotta Senior Staff Engineer

  • Christine D. Piatko

    Christine D. Piatko Principal Staff Scientist

  • Adrian Podpirka

    Adrian Podpirka Senior Staff Scientist

  • Katie Popek

    Katie Popek Senior Staff Researcher

  • Todd Ramsburg

    Todd Ramsburg Principal Staff Engineer

  • Christopher Ratto

    Christopher Ratto Senior Staff Engineer

  • Elizabeth P. Reilly

    Elizabeth P. Reilly Senior Staff Scientist

  • Yo-Rhin Rhim

    Yo-Rhin Rhim Senior Staff Scientist

  • Corban Rivera

    Corban Rivera Senior Staff Scientist

  • Brian S. Robinson

    Brian S. Robinson Senior Staff Scientist

  • Carissa Rodriguez

    Carissa Rodriguez Senior Staff Scientist

  • Aurora Schmidt

    Aurora Schmidt Senior Staff Scientist

  • Clara A. Scholl

    Clara A. Scholl Senior Staff Engineer

  • Kevin Schultz

    Kevin Schultz Senior Staff Researcher

  • Drew Seker

    Drew Seker Senior Staff Engineer

  • David Shrekenhamer

    David Shrekenhamer Senior Staff Scientist

  • Scott Shuler

    Scott Shuler Senior Staff Scientist

  • Rengaswamy Srinivasan

    Rengaswamy Srinivasan Principal Staff Scientist

  • Christopher D. Stiles

    Christopher D. Stiles Senior Staff Scientist

  • Steven Storck

    Steven Storck Senior Staff Scientist

  • Andrew Strikwerda

    Andrew Strikwerda Senior Staff Scientist

  • Timothy M. Sweeney

    Timothy M. Sweeney Senior Staff Scientist

  • Francesco Tenore

    Francesco Tenore Senior Staff Engineer

  • Peter Thielen

    Peter Thielen Senior Staff Scientist

  • Andrea C. Timm

    Andrea C. Timm Senior Staff Scientist

  • Collin Timm

    Collin Timm Senior Staff Scientist

  • Paraj Titum

    Paraj Titum Senior Staff Scientist

  • Morgan M. Trexler

    Morgan M. Trexler Program Manager

  • Rama Venkatasubramanian

    Rama Venkatasubramanian Principal Staff Scientist

  • Marisel Villafañe-Delgado

    Marisel Villafañe-Delgado Senior Staff Researcher

  • Liming Voo

    Liming Voo Principal Staff Engineer

  • I-Jeng Wang

    I-Jeng Wang Principal Staff Scientist

  • Brock A. Wester

    Brock A. Wester Assistant Program Manager

  • Kevin Wolfe

    Kevin Wolfe Senior Staff Researcher

  • Mike Wolmetz

    Mike Wolmetz Program Manager

  • Reed F. Young

    Reed F. Young Program Manager

  • Michael J. Zeher

    Michael J. Zeher Principal Staff Engineer

APL Celebrates 80 Years of

Game-Changing Impact

Read more

80th anniversary