Editorial Board


Kenneth A. Potocki


Kishin Moorjani, Chair and Editor-in-Chief
Linda L. Maier-Tyler, Assistant Editor-in-Chief
Alvin R. Eaton, Member-at-Large
James D. Franson, Member-at-Large
Bradley G. Boone
Linda J. Frizzell-Makowski
Raymond A. Greenwald
Lee D. Kennedy
Alexander Kossiakoff
Seth J. Messing
Peter P. Pandolfini
Bruce M. Romenesko
James C. Spall
David M. VanWie

Ex Officio
Ronnie G. Good
William T. Pullin, Jr.


Ronnie M. Good, Managing Editor
Jack W. Mothershead, Art Director

Editors: Kojo Asafo-Agyei, Murrie W. Burgan, Janine C. Gettier, and Margaret K. Morris

Artists: Eric A. Benfer, Jacob Elbaz, and Kenneth M. Moscati

Page Design Specialists: Eleanor Edgeworth, Vanessa M. Grey, and Patrice H. Zurvalec

Editorial Assistant: Patricia D. Winters

Photographers: Sandi L. Hall (portraits) and Bill Rogers

Distribution Coordinator: Laura M. Tye

Web Publishers: George R. Drake and Patrice H. Zurvalec

Return to Table of Contents