Editorial Board


Vincent L. Pisacane


Kishin Moorjani, Chair and Editor-in-Chief
Linda L. Maier-Tyler, Assistant Editor-in-Chief
Alvin R. Eaton, Member-at-Large
James D. Franson, Member-at-Large
Bradley G. Boone
Linda J. Frizzell-Makowski
Raymond A. Greenwald
Robert S. Gresehover
Harold I. Heaton
Lee D. Kennedy
Alexander Kossiakoff
Seth J. Messing
Peter P. Pandolfini
James C. Spall
David M. VanWie

Ex Officio
Karen M. Belton
William T. Pullin, Jr.


Karen M. Belton, Managing Editor
Jack W. Mothershead, Art Director

Editors: Kojo Asafo-Agyei, Murrie W. Burgan, and Ronnie M. Good

Artists: Daryl L. George, Lori A. Hartman, and Kenneth M. Moscati

Page Design Specialists: Eleanor Edgeworth and Vanessa M. Grey

Photographers: Sandi L. Hall (portraits) and Bill Rogers

Clearance Coordinator: Lisa M. Thompson

Distribution Coordinators: Laura M. Tye

Web Publishers: George R. Drake and Patrice H. Zurvalec

Return to Table of Contents