APL Sunrise and Sunset Times for 2005


(Note: all times are local)

        Sunrise Sunset
Sat Jan 1 2005 7:27 AM 4:56 PM
Sun Jan 2 2005 7:27 AM 4:57 PM
Mon Jan 3 2005 7:27 AM 4:57 PM
Tue Jan 4 2005 7:27 AM 4:58 PM
Wed Jan 5 2005 7:27 AM 4:59 PM
Thu Jan 6 2005 7:27 AM 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 7 2005 7:27 AM 5:01 PM
Sat Jan 8 2005 7:27 AM 5:02 PM
Sun Jan 9 2005 7:27 AM 5:03 PM
Mon Jan 10 2005 7:27 AM 5:04 PM
Tue Jan 11 2005 7:27 AM 5:05 PM
Wed Jan 12 2005 7:26 AM 5:06 PM
Thu Jan 13 2005 7:26 AM 5:07 PM
Fri Jan 14 2005 7:26 AM 5:08 PM
Sat Jan 15 2005 7:25 AM 5:09 PM
Sun Jan 16 2005 7:25 AM 5:10 PM
Mon Jan 17 2005 7:25 AM 5:12 PM
Tue Jan 18 2005 7:24 AM 5:13 PM
Wed Jan 19 2005 7:24 AM 5:14 PM
Thu Jan 20 2005 7:23 AM 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 21 2005 7:22 AM 5:16 PM
Sat Jan 22 2005 7:22 AM 5:17 PM
Sun Jan 23 2005 7:21 AM 5:18 PM
Mon Jan 24 2005 7:21 AM 5:19 PM
Tue Jan 25 2005 7:20 AM 5:21 PM
Wed Jan 26 2005 7:19 AM 5:22 PM
Thu Jan 27 2005 7:18 AM 5:23 PM
Fri Jan 28 2005 7:18 AM 5:24 PM
Sat Jan 29 2005 7:17 AM 5:25 PM
Sun Jan 30 2005 7:16 AM 5:26 PM
Mon Jan 31 2005 7:15 AM 5:28 PM
Tue Feb 1 2005 7:14 AM 5:29 PM
Wed Feb 2 2005 7:13 AM 5:30 PM
Thu Feb 3 2005 7:12 AM 5:31 PM
Fri Feb 4 2005 7:11 AM 5:32 PM
Sat Feb 5 2005 7:10 AM 5:33 PM
Sun Feb 6 2005 7:09 AM 5:35 PM
Mon Feb 7 2005 7:08 AM 5:36 PM
Tue Feb 8 2005 7:07 AM 5:37 PM
Wed Feb 9 2005 7:06 AM 5:38 PM
Thu Feb 10 2005 7:05 AM 5:39 PM
Fri Feb 11 2005 7:04 AM 5:40 PM
Sat Feb 12 2005 7:03 AM 5:42 PM
Sun Feb 13 2005 7:01 AM 5:43 PM
Mon Feb 14 2005 7:00 AM 5:44 PM
Tue Feb 15 2005 6:59 AM 5:45 PM
Wed Feb 16 2005 6:58 AM 5:46 PM
Thu Feb 17 2005 6:57 AM 5:47 PM
Fri Feb 18 2005 6:55 AM 5:48 PM
Sat Feb 19 2005 6:54 AM 5:49 PM
Sun Feb 20 2005 6:53 AM 5:51 PM
Mon Feb 21 2005 6:51 AM 5:52 PM
Tue Feb 22 2005 6:50 AM 5:53 PM
Wed Feb 23 2005 6:49 AM 5:54 PM
Thu Feb 24 2005 6:47 AM 5:55 PM
Fri Feb 25 2005 6:46 AM 5:56 PM
Sat Feb 26 2005 6:44 AM 5:57 PM
Sun Feb 27 2005 6:43 AM 5:58 PM
Mon Feb 28 2005 6:41 AM 5:59 PM
Tue Mar 1 2005 6:40 AM 6:00 PM
Wed Mar 2 2005 6:39 AM 6:01 PM
Thu Mar 3 2005 6:37 AM 6:02 PM
Fri Mar 4 2005 6:36 AM 6:04 PM
Sat Mar 5 2005 6:34 AM 6:05 PM
Sun Mar 6 2005 6:33 AM 6:06 PM
Mon Mar 7 2005 6:31 AM 6:07 PM
Tue Mar 8 2005 6:30 AM 6:08 PM
Wed Mar 9 2005 6:28 AM 6:09 PM
Thu Mar 10 2005 6:26 AM 6:10 PM
Fri Mar 11 2005 6:25 AM 6:11 PM
Sat Mar 12 2005 6:23 AM 6:12 PM
Sun Mar 13 2005 6:22 AM 6:13 PM
Mon Mar 14 2005 6:20 AM 6:14 PM
Tue Mar 15 2005 6:19 AM 6:15 PM
Wed Mar 16 2005 6:17 AM 6:16 PM
Thu Mar 17 2005 6:16 AM 6:17 PM
Fri Mar 18 2005 6:14 AM 6:18 PM
Sat Mar 19 2005 6:12 AM 6:19 PM
Sun Mar 20 2005 6:11 AM 6:20 PM
Mon Mar 21 2005 6:09 AM 6:21 PM
Tue Mar 22 2005 6:08 AM 6:22 PM
Wed Mar 23 2005 6:06 AM 6:23 PM
Thu Mar 24 2005 6:05 AM 6:24 PM
Fri Mar 25 2005 6:03 AM 6:25 PM
Sat Mar 26 2005 6:01 AM 6:26 PM
Sun Mar 27 2005 6:00 AM 6:27 PM
Mon Mar 28 2005 5:58 AM 6:28 PM
Tue Mar 29 2005 5:57 AM 6:29 PM
Wed Mar 30 2005 5:55 AM 6:30 PM
Thu Mar 31 2005 5:53 AM 6:31 PM
Fri Apr 1 2005 5:52 AM 6:32 PM
Sat Apr 2 2005 5:50 AM 6:33 PM
Sun Apr 3 2005 6:49 AM 7:33 PM
Mon Apr 4 2005 6:47 AM 7:34 PM
Tue Apr 5 2005 6:46 AM 7:35 PM
Wed Apr 6 2005 6:44 AM 7:36 PM
Thu Apr 7 2005 6:43 AM 7:37 PM
Fri Apr 8 2005 6:41 AM 7:38 PM
Sat Apr 9 2005 6:40 AM 7:39 PM
Sun Apr 10 2005 6:38 AM 7:40 PM
Mon Apr 11 2005 6:37 AM 7:41 PM
Tue Apr 12 2005 6:35 AM 7:42 PM
Wed Apr 13 2005 6:34 AM 7:43 PM
Thu Apr 14 2005 6:32 AM 7:44 PM
Fri Apr 15 2005 6:31 AM 7:45 PM
Sat Apr 16 2005 6:29 AM 7:46 PM
Sun Apr 17 2005 6:28 AM 7:47 PM
Mon Apr 18 2005 6:26 AM 7:48 PM
Tue Apr 19 2005 6:25 AM 7:49 PM
Wed Apr 20 2005 6:23 AM 7:50 PM
Thu Apr 21 2005 6:22 AM 7:51 PM
Fri Apr 22 2005 6:21 AM 7:52 PM
Sat Apr 23 2005 6:19 AM 7:53 PM
Sun Apr 24 2005 6:18 AM 7:54 PM
Mon Apr 25 2005 6:17 AM 7:55 PM
Tue Apr 26 2005 6:15 AM 7:56 PM
Wed Apr 27 2005 6:14 AM 7:57 PM
Thu Apr 28 2005 6:13 AM 7:58 PM
Fri Apr 29 2005 6:12 AM 7:59 PM
Sat Apr 30 2005 6:10 AM 8:00 PM
Sun May 1 2005 6:09 AM 8:01 PM
Mon May 2 2005 6:08 AM 8:02 PM
Tue May 3 2005 6:07 AM 8:03 PM
Wed May 4 2005 6:06 AM 8:04 PM
Thu May 5 2005 6:04 AM 8:05 PM
Fri May 6 2005 6:03 AM 8:06 PM
Sat May 7 2005 6:02 AM 8:07 PM
Sun May 8 2005 6:01 AM 8:08 PM
Mon May 9 2005 6:00 AM 8:09 PM
Tue May 10 2005 5:59 AM 8:09 PM
Wed May 11 2005 5:58 AM 8:10 PM
Thu May 12 2005 5:57 AM 8:11 PM
Fri May 13 2005 5:56 AM 8:12 PM
Sat May 14 2005 5:55 AM 8:13 PM
Sun May 15 2005 5:54 AM 8:14 PM
Mon May 16 2005 5:53 AM 8:15 PM
Tue May 17 2005 5:53 AM 8:16 PM
Wed May 18 2005 5:52 AM 8:17 PM
Thu May 19 2005 5:51 AM 8:18 PM
Fri May 20 2005 5:50 AM 8:19 PM
Sat May 21 2005 5:49 AM 8:19 PM
Sun May 22 2005 5:49 AM 8:20 PM
Mon May 23 2005 5:48 AM 8:21 PM
Tue May 24 2005 5:47 AM 8:22 PM
Wed May 25 2005 5:47 AM 8:23 PM
Thu May 26 2005 5:46 AM 8:24 PM
Fri May 27 2005 5:46 AM 8:24 PM
Sat May 28 2005 5:45 AM 8:25 PM
Sun May 29 2005 5:45 AM 8:26 PM
Mon May 30 2005 5:44 AM 8:27 PM
Tue May 31 2005 5:44 AM 8:27 PM
Wed Jun 1 2005 5:43 AM 8:28 PM
Thu Jun 2 2005 5:43 AM 8:29 PM
Fri Jun 3 2005 5:43 AM 8:29 PM
Sat Jun 4 2005 5:42 AM 8:30 PM
Sun Jun 5 2005 5:42 AM 8:31 PM
Mon Jun 6 2005 5:42 AM 8:31 PM
Tue Jun 7 2005 5:41 AM 8:32 PM
Wed Jun 8 2005 5:41 AM 8:32 PM
Thu Jun 9 2005 5:41 AM 8:33 PM
Fri Jun 10 2005 5:41 AM 8:33 PM
Sat Jun 11 2005 5:41 AM 8:34 PM
Sun Jun 12 2005 5:41 AM 8:34 PM
Mon Jun 13 2005 5:41 AM 8:35 PM
Tue Jun 14 2005 5:41 AM 8:35 PM
Wed Jun 15 2005 5:41 AM 8:36 PM
Thu Jun 16 2005 5:41 AM 8:36 PM
Fri Jun 17 2005 5:41 AM 8:36 PM
Sat Jun 18 2005 5:41 AM 8:36 PM
Sun Jun 19 2005 5:41 AM 8:37 PM
Mon Jun 20 2005 5:41 AM 8:37 PM
Tue Jun 21 2005 5:42 AM 8:37 PM
Wed Jun 22 2005 5:42 AM 8:37 PM
Thu Jun 23 2005 5:42 AM 8:38 PM
Fri Jun 24 2005 5:42 AM 8:38 PM
Sat Jun 25 2005 5:43 AM 8:38 PM
Sun Jun 26 2005 5:43 AM 8:38 PM
Mon Jun 27 2005 5:43 AM 8:38 PM
Tue Jun 28 2005 5:44 AM 8:38 PM
Wed Jun 29 2005 5:44 AM 8:38 PM
Thu Jun 30 2005 5:45 AM 8:38 PM
Fri Jul 1 2005 5:45 AM 8:38 PM
Sat Jul 2 2005 5:46 AM 8:37 PM
Sun Jul 3 2005 5:46 AM 8:37 PM
Mon Jul 4 2005 5:47 AM 8:37 PM
Tue Jul 5 2005 5:47 AM 8:37 PM
Wed Jul 6 2005 5:48 AM 8:37 PM
Thu Jul 7 2005 5:49 AM 8:36 PM
Fri Jul 8 2005 5:49 AM 8:36 PM
Sat Jul 9 2005 5:50 AM 8:36 PM
Sun Jul 10 2005 5:50 AM 8:35 PM
Mon Jul 11 2005 5:51 AM 8:35 PM
Tue Jul 12 2005 5:52 AM 8:34 PM
Wed Jul 13 2005 5:52 AM 8:34 PM
Thu Jul 14 2005 5:53 AM 8:33 PM
Fri Jul 15 2005 5:54 AM 8:33 PM
Sat Jul 16 2005 5:55 AM 8:32 PM
Sun Jul 17 2005 5:55 AM 8:32 PM
Mon Jul 18 2005 5:56 AM 8:31 PM
Tue Jul 19 2005 5:57 AM 8:30 PM
Wed Jul 20 2005 5:58 AM 8:30 PM
Thu Jul 21 2005 5:59 AM 8:29 PM
Fri Jul 22 2005 5:59 AM 8:28 PM
Sat Jul 23 2005 6:00 AM 8:27 PM
Sun Jul 24 2005 6:01 AM 8:27 PM
Mon Jul 25 2005 6:02 AM 8:26 PM
Tue Jul 26 2005 6:03 AM 8:25 PM
Wed Jul 27 2005 6:04 AM 8:24 PM
Thu Jul 28 2005 6:05 AM 8:23 PM
Fri Jul 29 2005 6:05 AM 8:22 PM
Sat Jul 30 2005 6:06 AM 8:21 PM
Sun Jul 31 2005 6:07 AM 8:20 PM
Mon Aug 1 2005 6:08 AM 8:19 PM
Tue Aug 2 2005 6:09 AM 8:18 PM
Wed Aug 3 2005 6:10 AM 8:17 PM
Thu Aug 4 2005 6:11 AM 8:16 PM
Fri Aug 5 2005 6:12 AM 8:15 PM
Sat Aug 6 2005 6:13 AM 8:14 PM
Sun Aug 7 2005 6:14 AM 8:12 PM
Mon Aug 8 2005 6:14 AM 8:11 PM
Tue Aug 9 2005 6:15 AM 8:10 PM
Wed Aug 10 2005 6:16 AM 8:09 PM
Thu Aug 11 2005 6:17 AM 8:08 PM
Fri Aug 12 2005 6:18 AM 8:06 PM
Sat Aug 13 2005 6:19 AM 8:05 PM
Sun Aug 14 2005 6:20 AM 8:04 PM
Mon Aug 15 2005 6:21 AM 8:02 PM
Tue Aug 16 2005 6:22 AM 8:01 PM
Wed Aug 17 2005 6:23 AM 8:00 PM
Thu Aug 18 2005 6:24 AM 7:58 PM
Fri Aug 19 2005 6:25 AM 7:57 PM
Sat Aug 20 2005 6:25 AM 7:56 PM
Sun Aug 21 2005 6:26 AM 7:54 PM
Mon Aug 22 2005 6:27 AM 7:53 PM
Tue Aug 23 2005 6:28 AM 7:51 PM
Wed Aug 24 2005 6:29 AM 7:50 PM
Thu Aug 25 2005 6:30 AM 7:48 PM
Fri Aug 26 2005 6:31 AM 7:47 PM
Sat Aug 27 2005 6:32 AM 7:46 PM
Sun Aug 28 2005 6:33 AM 7:44 PM
Mon Aug 29 2005 6:34 AM 7:42 PM
Tue Aug 30 2005 6:35 AM 7:41 PM
Wed Aug 31 2005 6:35 AM 7:39 PM
Thu Sep 1 2005 6:36 AM 7:38 PM
Fri Sep 2 2005 6:37 AM 7:36 PM
Sat Sep 3 2005 6:38 AM 7:35 PM
Sun Sep 4 2005 6:39 AM 7:33 PM
Mon Sep 5 2005 6:40 AM 7:32 PM
Tue Sep 6 2005 6:41 AM 7:30 PM
Wed Sep 7 2005 6:42 AM 7:29 PM
Thu Sep 8 2005 6:43 AM 7:27 PM
Fri Sep 9 2005 6:44 AM 7:25 PM
Sat Sep 10 2005 6:45 AM 7:24 PM
Sun Sep 11 2005 6:45 AM 7:22 PM
Mon Sep 12 2005 6:46 AM 7:21 PM
Tue Sep 13 2005 6:47 AM 7:19 PM
Wed Sep 14 2005 6:48 AM 7:17 PM
Thu Sep 15 2005 6:49 AM 7:16 PM
Fri Sep 16 2005 6:50 AM 7:14 PM
Sat Sep 17 2005 6:51 AM 7:12 PM
Sun Sep 18 2005 6:52 AM 7:11 PM
Mon Sep 19 2005 6:53 AM 7:09 PM
Tue Sep 20 2005 6:54 AM 7:08 PM
Wed Sep 21 2005 6:54 AM 7:06 PM
Thu Sep 22 2005 6:55 AM 7:04 PM
Fri Sep 23 2005 6:56 AM 7:03 PM
Sat Sep 24 2005 6:57 AM 7:01 PM
Sun Sep 25 2005 6:58 AM 7:00 PM
Mon Sep 26 2005 6:59 AM 6:58 PM
Tue Sep 27 2005 7:00 AM 6:56 PM
Wed Sep 28 2005 7:01 AM 6:55 PM
Thu Sep 29 2005 7:02 AM 6:53 PM
Fri Sep 30 2005 7:03 AM 6:52 PM
Sat Oct 1 2005 7:04 AM 6:50 PM
Sun Oct 2 2005 7:05 AM 6:48 PM
Mon Oct 3 2005 7:06 AM 6:47 PM
Tue Oct 4 2005 7:07 AM 6:45 PM
Wed Oct 5 2005 7:08 AM 6:44 PM
Thu Oct 6 2005 7:09 AM 6:42 PM
Fri Oct 7 2005 7:10 AM 6:41 PM
Sat Oct 8 2005 7:10 AM 6:39 PM
Sun Oct 9 2005 7:11 AM 6:38 PM
Mon Oct 10 2005 7:12 AM 6:36 PM
Tue Oct 11 2005 7:13 AM 6:34 PM
Wed Oct 12 2005 7:14 AM 6:33 PM
Thu Oct 13 2005 7:15 AM 6:32 PM
Fri Oct 14 2005 7:16 AM 6:30 PM
Sat Oct 15 2005 7:17 AM 6:29 PM
Sun Oct 16 2005 7:18 AM 6:27 PM
Mon Oct 17 2005 7:19 AM 6:26 PM
Tue Oct 18 2005 7:21 AM 6:24 PM
Wed Oct 19 2005 7:22 AM 6:23 PM
Thu Oct 20 2005 7:23 AM 6:22 PM
Fri Oct 21 2005 7:24 AM 6:20 PM
Sat Oct 22 2005 7:25 AM 6:19 PM
Sun Oct 23 2005 7:26 AM 6:18 PM
Mon Oct 24 2005 7:27 AM 6:16 PM
Tue Oct 25 2005 7:28 AM 6:15 PM
Wed Oct 26 2005 7:29 AM 6:14 PM
Thu Oct 27 2005 7:30 AM 6:12 PM
Fri Oct 28 2005 7:31 AM 6:11 PM
Sat Oct 29 2005 7:32 AM 6:10 PM
Sun Oct 30 2005 6:33 AM 5:09 PM
Mon Oct 31 2005 6:34 AM 5:08 PM
Tue Nov 1 2005 6:35 AM 5:06 PM
Wed Nov 2 2005 6:37 AM 5:05 PM
Thu Nov 3 2005 6:38 AM 5:04 PM
Fri Nov 4 2005 6:39 AM 5:03 PM
Sat Nov 5 2005 6:40 AM 5:02 PM
Sun Nov 6 2005 6:41 AM 5:01 PM
Mon Nov 7 2005 6:42 AM 5:00 PM
Tue Nov 8 2005 6:43 AM 4:59 PM
Wed Nov 9 2005 6:44 AM 4:58 PM
Thu Nov 10 2005 6:45 AM 4:57 PM
Fri Nov 11 2005 6:47 AM 4:56 PM
Sat Nov 12 2005 6:48 AM 4:55 PM
Sun Nov 13 2005 6:49 AM 4:55 PM
Mon Nov 14 2005 6:50 AM 4:54 PM
Tue Nov 15 2005 6:51 AM 4:53 PM
Wed Nov 16 2005 6:52 AM 4:52 PM
Thu Nov 17 2005 6:53 AM 4:52 PM
Fri Nov 18 2005 6:54 AM 4:51 PM
Sat Nov 19 2005 6:56 AM 4:50 PM
Sun Nov 20 2005 6:57 AM 4:50 PM
Mon Nov 21 2005 6:58 AM 4:49 PM
Tue Nov 22 2005 6:59 AM 4:49 PM
Wed Nov 23 2005 7:00 AM 4:48 PM
Thu Nov 24 2005 7:01 AM 4:48 PM
Fri Nov 25 2005 7:02 AM 4:47 PM
Sat Nov 26 2005 7:03 AM 4:47 PM
Sun Nov 27 2005 7:04 AM 4:46 PM
Mon Nov 28 2005 7:05 AM 4:46 PM
Tue Nov 29 2005 7:06 AM 4:46 PM
Wed Nov 30 2005 7:07 AM 4:45 PM
Thu Dec 1 2005 7:08 AM 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 2 2005 7:09 AM 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 3 2005 7:10 AM 4:45 PM
Sun Dec 4 2005 7:11 AM 4:45 PM
Mon Dec 5 2005 7:12 AM 4:45 PM
Tue Dec 6 2005 7:13 AM 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 7 2005 7:14 AM 4:45 PM
Thu Dec 8 2005 7:15 AM 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 9 2005 7:15 AM 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 10 2005 7:16 AM 4:45 PM
Sun Dec 11 2005 7:17 AM 4:45 PM
Mon Dec 12 2005 7:18 AM 4:45 PM
Tue Dec 13 2005 7:19 AM 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 14 2005 7:19 AM 4:46 PM
Thu Dec 15 2005 7:20 AM 4:46 PM
Fri Dec 16 2005 7:21 AM 4:46 PM
Sat Dec 17 2005 7:21 AM 4:47 PM
Sun Dec 18 2005 7:22 AM 4:47 PM
Mon Dec 19 2005 7:22 AM 4:47 PM
Tue Dec 20 2005 7:23 AM 4:48 PM
Wed Dec 21 2005 7:23 AM 4:48 PM
Thu Dec 22 2005 7:24 AM 4:49 PM
Fri Dec 23 2005 7:24 AM 4:49 PM
Sat Dec 24 2005 7:25 AM 4:50 PM
Sun Dec 25 2005 7:25 AM 4:51 PM
Mon Dec 26 2005 7:26 AM 4:51 PM
Tue Dec 27 2005 7:26 AM 4:52 PM
Wed Dec 28 2005 7:26 AM 4:53 PM
Thu Dec 29 2005 7:26 AM 4:53 PM
Fri Dec 30 2005 7:27 AM 4:54 PM
Sat Dec 31 2005 7:27 AM 4:55 PM
The times of sunrise and sunset were computed using the U.S. Naval Observatory's
Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac (MICA) 1990-2005, Version 1.5.