HomeNews & MediaPress ReleasesPress Release 
Technical Achievement Awards

Government Purpose Innovation Award. Pictured left to right: Howard Feldmesser, William Geckle, APL Director Ralph Semmel, Courtney Samuels (Office of U.S. Senator Barbara Mikulski), APL Assistant Director for Science and Technology Jerry Krill, Sakunthala Harshavardhana, Laura Glendenning, Nathan Reller, Bliss Carkhuff

View larger image

Image Credit: JHUAPL

To save photo:
PC: Click image; then right click, choose "Save Image As..."
Mac: Click image; then control-click, choose "Download Image to Disk."

Return to Press Release