HomeNews & MediaPress ReleasesPress Release 
Technical Achievement Awards

Publication Award Winners. Pictured left to right: Unknown, Philippe M. Burlina, Anton Haug, Rengaswamy Srinivasan, Chad Sprouse, Ryan Mukherjee, Morgana Trexler, Jeffrey Maranchi, APL Director Ralph Semmel, Chad Weiler, Courtney Samuels (Office of U.S. Senator Barbara Mikulski), APL Assistant Director for Science and Technology Jerry Krill, Xiomara Calderon-Colon, Michael Dennis, Amir-Homayoon Najmi, Ryan Deacon, Michael Gross

View larger image

Image Credit: JHUAPL

To save photo:
PC: Click image; then right click, choose "Save Image As..."
Mac: Click image; then control-click, choose "Download Image to Disk."

Return to Press Release