HomeNews & MediaPress ReleasesPress Release 
Technical Achievement Awards

Ignition Grant Prize for Innovation. Pictured left to right: APL Director Ralph Semmel, Paul Biermann, Courtney Samuels (Office of U.S. Senator Barbara Mikulski), APL Assistant Director for Science and Technology Jerry Krill

View larger image

Image Credit: JHUAPL

To save photo:
PC: Click image; then right click, choose "Save Image As..."
Mac: Click image; then control-click, choose "Download Image to Disk."

Return to Press Release