HomeNews & MediaPress ReleasesPress Release 
Invention of the Year

Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory Office of Technology Transfer Supervisor Norma Lee Todd; 2010 Invention of the Year winners Hala J. Tomey, Morgana M. Trexler, Robert C. Matteson III, Chao-Wei Hwang, Jason J. Benkoski, and George L. Coles Jr.; APL Assistant Director for Science and Technology Jerry Krill. Not pictured: winner Jon R. Resar.

View larger image

Image Credit: JHU/APL

To save photo:
PC: Click image; then right click, choose "Save Image As..."
Mac: Click image; then control-click, choose "Download Image to Disk."

Return to Press Release