HomeNews & MediaPress ReleasesPress Release 


Applied Physics Laboratory researchers (from left) Jerry Krill, Henry Kues, Eric Van Gieson, Bradley Boone and Matthew Bevan with their APL Invention of the Year awards following the ceremony.

Credit: Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory

To save photo:
PC: right click, choose "Save Image As..."
Mac: Control-click, choose "Download Image to Disk."

Return to Press Release